Winter Storm: Government office opening delays for Tuesday

State Legislature is convening at 11 am.

Fulton County offices will have a delayed start time of 10 a.m.

Fulton County Court operations will also open at 10 a.m. Jurors should report at that time.

Residents and employees may monitor the Fulton County website and the county’s Twitter account – @fultoninfo – for additional updates.

City of Atlanta will have a delayed start of 10 a.m.  All essential and emergency personnel should report to work at their regularly scheduled time. All non-essential employees should report at 10 a.m.

Municipal Court of Atlanta will also have a delayed start of 10 a.m.

For more information about the city, visit Atlanta’s website or watch City Channel 26.

Federal government offices in the Metropolitan Atlanta area will be open with a delayed arrival time of 10 am

Hall County Government facilities, including the Hall County Government Center, Hall County Courthouse, community centers, parks and compactor sites will delay opening until 10 a.m.

>>More on school and business closings

View Comments 0