Snow in metro Atlanta: Most school districts closed Wednesday

By Tuesday night, most metro school districts had already announced plans to close Wednesday in anticipation of another round of winter weather.

Cherokee, Clayton, Cobb, Coweta, DeKalb, Douglas, Fayette, Fulton, Gwinnett, Henry and Paulding counties and Atlanta, Decatur and Marietta are among the systems that will be closed.

Click here for a complete look at closures.

View Comments 0